[FIXED] RTS menus crash 1.32 B and C

Found a bug in the latest version? Post about it here.

Moderators: andrewj, Corbin, Lobo

User avatar
Lobo
Posts: 347
Joined: Wed 09 May 2007 8:04 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

[FIXED] RTS menus crash 1.32 B and C

Postby Lobo » Mon 14 Sep 2009 8:27 am

, Lonely Meadows TC,
, DoomP.A.L.

User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Mon 14 Sep 2009 1:44 pm

Crash confirmed, looking into it....

User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Tue 15 Sep 2009 4:02 am

Found and fixed the bug.

Let me know if a new binary is needed [due to a broken build system making binaries is a pain right now].

User avatar
Lobo
Posts: 347
Joined: Wed 09 May 2007 8:04 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Postby Lobo » Tue 15 Sep 2009 7:14 am

Well, I'd really need a new binary to properly test this build, since having to reboot my PC when I hit an RTS menu kinda dissuades me from even running 1.32C ATM :wink:
Especially since the feature I'm most interested in trying out is the whole ACTION button via RTS stuff :D
, Lonely Meadows TC,

, DoomP.A.L.

User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Tue 15 Sep 2009 1:51 pm



Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests