Community Wad discussion

Discuss anything EDGE-related that doesn't fall into the categories.

Moderators: andrewj, Corbin, Lobo

User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Tue 02 Feb 2010 11:15 pm


User avatar
Liberation
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon 14 May 2007 4:36 pm
Location: England

Postby Liberation » Sun 07 Feb 2010 9:43 am


User avatar
Karnizero
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun 08 Mar 2009 2:45 am
Location: Espa

Postby Karnizero » Tue 02 Mar 2010 7:48 pm


User avatar
Lobo
Posts: 347
Joined: Wed 09 May 2007 8:04 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Postby Lobo » Fri 05 Mar 2010 7:21 am

, Lonely Meadows TC,
, DoomP.A.L.

User avatar
Liberation
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon 14 May 2007 4:36 pm
Location: England

Postby Liberation » Fri 05 Mar 2010 5:58 pm


User avatar
Karnizero
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun 08 Mar 2009 2:45 am
Location: Espa

Postby Karnizero » Fri 05 Mar 2010 9:05 pm


User avatar
hungerfish
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun 02 Sep 2007 4:23 pm

Postby hungerfish » Thu 18 Mar 2010 2:18 pm

Call Apogee, Say "Aardwolf"!

User avatar
Liberation
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon 14 May 2007 4:36 pm
Location: England

Postby Liberation » Thu 18 Mar 2010 6:16 pm


User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Fri 19 Mar 2010 1:18 am


User avatar
Karnizero
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun 08 Mar 2009 2:45 am
Location: Espa

Postby Karnizero » Thu 01 Apr 2010 3:33 pm

Is this still up or finally death?

I'm starting a map designed for Boom, but I wouldn't mind to build it with EDGE Features instead of plain Boom.
But I need to know if someone is still working on this project because I don't want to build a map that was intended at first time to be part of a group of them like AV or MM.

[EDIT]
I forgot: the map uses only stock Doom2 textures, and is a huge where the player starts into a UAC Base, walks through a mine (or caves, or whateve), enters into an infernal library (this is, wood and marble) and finish into the hell itself.
It's very detailed, like Phobos: Anomaly Reborn.


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests