Coal is in!

Discuss anything EDGE-related that doesn't fall into the categories.

Moderators: andrewj, Corbin, Lobo

User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Coal is in!

Postby andrewj » Mon 10 Aug 2009 4:23 am


User avatar
Liberation
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon 14 May 2007 4:36 pm
Location: England

Postby Liberation » Mon 10 Aug 2009 6:28 pm


User avatar
Tragos
Posts: 468
Joined: Tue 18 Mar 2008 4:29 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Tragos » Tue 11 Aug 2009 6:49 am

www.tragos2d.com
My personal website, blog and home of my ventures in the study of game design.

User avatar
Karnizero
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun 08 Mar 2009 2:45 am
Location: Espa

Postby Karnizero » Mon 17 Aug 2009 10:18 am


User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Mon 17 Aug 2009 12:04 pm


User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Tue 18 Aug 2009 11:40 pm


User avatar
Tragos
Posts: 468
Joined: Tue 18 Mar 2008 4:29 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Tragos » Fri 28 Aug 2009 2:51 am

www.tragos2d.com

My personal website, blog and home of my ventures in the study of game design.

User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Mon 31 Aug 2009 3:13 pm


User avatar
Karnizero
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun 08 Mar 2009 2:45 am
Location: Espa

Postby Karnizero » Sat 05 Sep 2009 5:10 pm


User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Sun 06 Sep 2009 12:12 pm


User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Mon 07 Sep 2009 12:44 am


User avatar
andrewj
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat 05 May 2007 11:22 am
Location: Tasmania

Postby andrewj » Mon 19 Oct 2009 8:37 am

The following read-access functions will be in 1.34 :

player.get_pos()
player.get_angle()
player.get_mlook()

User avatar
Dartmerc
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue 21 Aug 2007 3:25 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Postby Dartmerc » Mon 19 Oct 2009 10:29 pm



Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests